VON FOX  Memories of Orbison
           NEW ALBUM OUT NOW


Von, it sounds like you put your heart into this - the subtlety and finesse
of the musical arrangments are engaging and provides a beautiful cushion for
the vocals - Great choice of instrumentation and the players are
-Taxi magazine


Von Fox (Producer)
Bob Wayne (Producer)
Gary Nesteruk (Arranger)
Kurt Campbell (Executive Producer)

Von Fox (lead vocals)
Gary Nesteruk (acoustic piano, Hammond B3 organ, synthesizer)
Tom Bethke (electric and acoustic guitars)
Jack Daro (bass)
Rod Harbour (drums, congas, percussion)
Craig Fundyga (vibraphone, marimba, hand percussion, background vocals)
Steve Marsh (tenor and baritone saxophones)
Larry David (harmonica)
Bob Wayne (motif flute, twang, celeste and background vocals)

Engineered, recorded and mixed by Bob Wayne at Sunburst Recording in Culver City, CA
Mastered by Bernie Becker at Bernie Becker Mastering in Pasadena, CA
Cover photography by Peter Figen
"Crying" Video by Douglas Freel on location in Las Vegas, NV
Additional photography by Elizabeth Sloan
Graphic Design and additional photography by RosePacific

Listen to excerpts of Memories of Orbison :

  • Crying                            
  • Blue Angel                     
  • Blue Bayou                    
  • In Dreams                      
  • Oh Pretty Woman           
  • Only The Lonely            
  • I'm Hurtin'                       
  • Running Scared             
  • I Can't Stop Loving You
  • Working For The Man    
  • It's Over                         


                   Alone Together


Producer, Vocals: Von Fox
Musical Director, Piano: John Rodby
Recording Engineer: Bob Wayne
Woodwinds: Jimmy Street
Percussion, Vibraphone: Carl Rigoli
Bass: Harvey Newmark
Strings: Erika Syroid
Mastering: Wayne Peet
Photography: Barbara Allen
Art: Alexander Franco
Executive Producer: Kurt Campbell

                 Corner of the Sky
                     SOLD OUT

Vocals: Von Fox
Sound Engineer: Bob Wayne
Arrangements: Terry Ryan
Piano: Cynthia Harris
Violin: Erika Syroid
Art and Photography: Alexander Franco
Executive Producer: Kurt Campbell